

Maryland Health Benefit Exchange Standing Advisory Committee Members Updated May 10, 2024

Name	Affiliation
Mark Meiselbach (Co-Chair)	Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health
Diana-Lynne Hsu (Co-Chair)	Maryland Hospital Association
Aika Aluc	MHBE Board of Trustees Liaison
Andrew Baum	Andrew M. Baum CLU, ChFC
Mukta Bain	Consumer Advocate
Marcquetta Carey	Maryland NAACP
Matthew Celentano	League of Life & Health Insurers of Maryland
Benjamin Fulgencio-Turner	Primary Care Coalition of Maryland
Emily Hodson	Chase Brexton Health Care
Catherine Johannesen	MedChi
Evelyn Johnson	NAACP Baltimore County Chapter
Sophie Keen	Keen Insurance Associates
Stephanie Klapper	MD Health Care For All
Carmen Larsen	Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Montgomery County
Scott London	London Eligibility, Inc.
Allison Mangiaracino	Kaiser Permanente
James Mullen	Delta Dental of CA, NY, PA & Affiliates
Yvette Oquendo-Berruz	Retired Family Physician, Medical Director
Marie-Therese Oyalowo	University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Zach Peters	Aetna
Aryn Phillips	University of Maryland School of Public Health
Mark Romaninsky	Seedco
Brooke Souders	UnitedHealthcare
Douglas Spotts	Meritus Health
Patricia Swanson	CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
JoAnn Volk	Georgetown University Center on Health Insurance Reforms
Rick Weldon	Frederick County Chamber of Commerce