

Maryland Health Benefit Exchange Standing Advisory Committee Members Updated May 16, 2023

Name	Affiliation
Jon Frank (Co-Chair)	Licensed Insurance Advisor
Mark Meiselbach (Co-Chair)	Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health
Mukta Bain	Consumer Advocate
Marcquetta Carey	Maryland NAACP
Matthew Celentano	League of Life & Health Insurers of Maryland
Benjamin Fulgencio-Turner	Primary Care Coalition of Maryland
Bryan Gere	University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Deborah Rivkin	CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Emily Hodson	Chase Brexton Health Care
Diana-Lynne Hsu	Maryland Hospital Association
Catherine Johannesen	MedChi
Evelyn Johnson	NAACP Baltimore County Chapter
Sophie Keen	Keen Insurance Associates
Stephanie Klapper	MD Health Care For All
Carmen Larsen	Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Montgomery County
Michelle LaRue	CASA of Maryland
Scott London	London Eligibility, Inc.
Allison Mangiaracino	Kaiser Permanente
Jonathan McKinney	JAM Unlimited
Marie Therese-Oyalowo	University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Ligia Peralta	Casa Ruben, Inc.
Aryn Phillips	University of Maryland School of Public Health
Dylan Roby	University of Maryland School of Public Health
Alyssa Sinagra	Avery Hall Benefit Solutions, Inc.
Douglas Spotts	Meritus Health
Dana Weckesser	MHBE Board of Trustees Liaison
Kathlyn Wee	UnitedHealthcare
Rick Weldon	Frederick County Chamber of Commerce